top of page


Below (in alphabetical order) is a list of the grounds where Youth (U13+) and Senior Teams play. 

For our junior teams (U12 and below) please see: 

Barnstoneworth United

Wentworth Park (165A Clarence St, Howrah)

Brighton Storm

Brighton (18 Racecourse Rd, Brighton)

Clarence Zebras

Wentworth Park (165A Clarence St, Howrah)


Weily Park (25 Weily Park Rd, Bridgewater)

Glenorchy Knights

KGV (18 Grove Rd, Glenorchy)

Prince of Wales (1 Gepp Pde, Lutana)

Hobart City Beachside FC

Sandown Park (Sandown Ave, Sandy Bay)

Hobart United

Gunn Oval (236 Brighton Rd, Pontville)

Huon Valley SC

Huonville (Heron St, Huonville)

Kingborough Lions United FC

Lightwood Park [Clennetts Lightwood Park] (Lightwood Cres, Kingston)

 Gormley Park (Gormley Dr, Kingston)

Metro FC

North Chigwell (155 Allunga Rd, Chigwell)

Nelson Eastern Suburbs FC

Risdon Vale Oval (26 Sugarloaf Rd, Risdon Vale)

North Warrane Oval (62A Bounty St, Warrane)

New Norfolk Panthers SC

Tynwald Park (73 Hobart Rd, New Norfolk)

New Town Eagles

Clare St (43 Bedford St, New Town)

Olympia FC Warriors

Warrior Park [Empire Couriers Park] (15 Dampier St, Warrane)

Phoenix Rovers

Wentworth Park (165A Clarence St, Howrah)

South East United

Pembroke Park (Arthur St, Sorell)

South Hobart FC

Darcy St (South Hobart Oval, access from Washington St, South Hobart)

Wellesley Park (End of Wellesley St, South Hobart)

Southern FC

Sherburd Oval (1 Brightwater Rd, Blackmans Bay)

Taroona FC

Kelvedon Park (34 Nubeena Cres, Taroona)


Olinda Grove (40 Olinda Grove, Mount Nelson)

bottom of page